Ph.D. Students

Name Email/Phone
Adhikari, Puspa padhik2@tigers.lsu.edu
Agegnehu, Getnet gagegn1@tigers.lsu.edu
Allahdadi, Mohammad Nabi mallah1@lsu.edu
(225) 578-4728
Andrus, Mitch tandru7@lsu.edu
Banks, Jill jbambr1@lsu.edu
Bouanchaud, James jbouan1@lsu.edu
Callen, John Michael jcallen89@gmail.com
Chakrabarti, Agnimitro achakr2@lsu.edu
Chen, Weiqi
Collins, Haydel jhcollins12@gmail.com
Cui, Linlin lcui2@tigers.lsu.edu
Deng, Yirui
Denommee, Kathryn kdenom1@lsu.edu
Du, Yi ydu2@lsu.edu
Fan, Fenghong ffan2@lsu.edu
Fan, Qi qfan1@tigers.lsu.edu
Green, Lindsey lmarca3@lsu.edu
Gregory, Brittney brikkagr84@gmail.com
Gu, Jie
Post-doc
jgu3@lsu.edu
Harlamert, Scott
Hooper, Mauricio mhoope6@tigers.lsu.edu
Hu, Kelin
Research Scientist
khu@lsu.edu
Hurst, Nina nhurst4@lsu.edu
Jonell, Tara tnjonell@gmail.com
Joshi, Ishan ijoshi1@tigers.lsu.edu
Karimpour, Arash
Post-doc
akarimpour@lsu.edu
Lechnowskyj, Alexandra alexandra.lechnowskyj@gmail.com
Levine, Brian blevin3@lsu.edu
Li, Yuting lyt19900527@gmail.com
Lindaman, Max mlindaman1@gmail.com
Liu, Ke kliu14@lsu.edu
Liu, Zhen zliu21@lsu.edu
Lu, Shudong lzh2004lsd@yahoo.com
Mathis, Bryce brycemathis@rocketmail.com
New, Angela angela.t.new@gmail.com
Obelcz, Jeffrey jobelc1@lsu.edu
Oliver, Linsey loliver@tigers.lsu.edu
Pant, Rohit Raj rpant1@lsu.edu
Parker, Kyle kyle.ryan.parker@gmail.com
Rietl, Anthony arietl1@lsu.edu
Rodi, Ron rrodi1@cox.net
Sorourian, Soroush ssorou1@tigers.lsu.edu
Tan, Xiaoling xtan3@lsu.edu
Tao, Jian
Research Scientist
jtao@cct.lsu.edu
Turner, Adam aturn49@lsu.edu
Turnerg, Adam acturner@asu.edu
Vosburg, Brian bvosbu3@lsu.edu
Wang, Jiaze jwang72@lsu.edu
White, Crawford crawford.white@gmail.com
Wright, Zachary Alan zachary.a.wright@vanderbilt.edu
Yin, Hang hyin5@lsu.edu
Zhang, Qian zhangqian06@gmail.com
(225) 715-7350
Zhang, Xukai
Zhu, Ling lzhu5@lsu.edu

Master Students

Name Email/Phone
Basu, Dido didorchithi@gmail.com
Bomer, Jeff ebomer1@lsu.edu
Bouanchaud, James jbouan1@lsu.edu
Elliton, Courtney cellit1@lsu.edu
Callen, John Michael jcallen89@gmail.com
Hughes, Ethan jeth7713@gmail.com
Iles, Robbie riles2@lsu.edu
Johnson, Cody codyjohnson144@gmail.com
Jones, Patrick patrickjones21@gmail.com
Keeney, Nicholas nicholas.keeney@gmail.com
Keller, Greg gkelle6@lsu.edu
Kunz, Christopher ckunz2@lsu.edu
(774) 573-1187
Lechnowskyj, Alexandra alechnowskyj@icloud.com
(774) 573-1187
Lindaman, Max mlindaman1@gmail.com
Mathis, Bryce brycemathis@rocketmail.com
Pant, Hem Raj hpant1@lsu.edu
Patterson, Brett
Robichaux, Patrick probic3@tigers.lsu.edu
Sha, Xiaoyu xsha1@lsu.edu
Sorey, Laura
Steinmuller, Havalend hstein2@campus.lsu.edu
Sullivan, Lauren lsull15@lsu.edu
Wagner, Bran bwagne2@lsu.edu
Wright, Zachary Alan zachary.a.wright@vanderbilt.edu
Yang, Haifei haifeiy@lsu.edu

Undergraduate Students

Name Email/Phone
Baudoin, Patrick pbaudo1@tigers.lsu.edu
Clarke, Ryan ryanclarke218@gmail.com
Crawford, Frances fcrawf2@tigers.lsu.edu
Harrison, Ross ryanclarke218@gmail.com
Inaray, Ray rinara1@tigers.lsu.edu
Magliolo, Chris chris_magliolo@yahoo.com
Smith, James Jesivchs@yahoo.com


Visit us on
Copyright © 2015 Coastal Studies Institute
School of the Coast and Environment
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Comments or questions,
please contact webmaster